All Employees

 

Adam Forstot, Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615 
Toll Free: 800-872-7475 
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: aforstot@usarisk.com

 

Alicia del Carmen Colella, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Greenville
Call: 802-371-2255
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: acolella@usarisk.com

 

Anders Ostrum, CPA, Assistant Controller
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2217
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: aostrum@usarisk.com  

 

Angeleta Seymour, Assistant Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2284 (Toll Free)
45-814-2660 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: aseymour@usarisk.ky

 

Anita Perkins, Assistant Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2219
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: aperkins@usarisk.com

 

Anne Vise, CPA Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
725 Cool Springs Boulevard, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
Tel: 802/371-2231 
Toll Free: 800/872-7475 x2231 
Fax: 802/371-2266 
Email: avise@usarisk.com 


Barbara Christ, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800/872-7475
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: bchrist@usarisk.com


Brad Klein, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2228
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: bklein@usarisk.com

 

Charmain Aggarwal, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2287 (Toll Free)
345-814-2659 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email:caggarwal@usarisk.ky


Cindy Lyford, Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2227
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: clyford@usarisk.com


Curt Moore, Account Executive
USA Risk Group (Barbados), Ltd.
Office: Barbados
Call: 802-371-2239
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: cmoore@usarisk.bb

 

David Bees, Account Manager

Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2288 (Toll Free)
345-814-2663 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: dbees@usarisk.ky


Donna Cooke, Account Executive

USA Risk Group (Barbados), Ltd.
Office: Barbados
Call: 802-371-2243
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: dcooke@usarisk.bb

 

Gary Osborne, President
USA Risk Group, Inc. Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615 
Toll Free: 800/872-7475 
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: gosborne@usarisk.com

 

Michele Emmons, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2221
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: memmons@usarisk.com


Nahkiesha Ebanks, Accounts Administrator
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2294 (Toll Free)
345-814-2650 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email:nebanks@usarisk.ky

Ginger Nichols, Senior Account Support Specialist
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2226
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: gnichols@usarisk.com

 

Hailey Wilder, Administrative Support Specialist
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2201
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: hwilder@usarisk.com 

 

Hannah Schofield, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2295 (Toll Free)
345-214-2658 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: hschofield@usarisk.ky

 

James A Wingate III, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800/872-7475
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: jwingate@usarisk.com


Jeanne Crawford, Senior Vice President
USA Risk Group (Barbados) Ltd.
Office: Barbados
Call:802-371-2241
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: jcrawford@usarisk.bb

 

Jeff delMas, Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc. 
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2252
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: jdelmas@usarisk.com

 

Jennifer Hawkins,  Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2210
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jhawkins@usarisk.com

 

Jennifer Ross, Regulatory Compliance Assistant
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2254
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: jross@usarisk.com

 

Joanne Gariboldi, Corporate Accounting Supervisor
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2230
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jgariboldi@usarisk.com

 

Jodi Roy, Staff Accountant
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2207
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jroy@usarisk.com

 

John Hernick, Insurance Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800/872-7475
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: jhernick@usarisk.com

 

John Tortell, Vice President
USA Risk (Malta), Limited
Office: Malta
Call: +356 21324875
Fax: +356 21345427
Email: jtortell@usarisk.com

 

Josh Jarvis, Chief Technology Officer
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2206
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email:jjarvis@usarisk.com

 

Kim Bloomer, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2251
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: kbloomer@usarisk.com

 

Laarni Vito, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2285 (Toll Free)
345-214-2658 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: lvito@usarisk.ky

 

Leonard Logan, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2256
Fax: 802-371-2255
Email: llogan@usarisk.com

 

Mark Bakker, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2383 (Toll Free)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: mbakker@usarisk.ky

 

Natalie de Freitas, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2282 (Toll Free)
345-214-2658 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: ndefreitas@usarisk.ky

Nicole Hubler, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2249 
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: nhubler@usarisk.com


Paul Macey, President
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2281 (Toll Free)
345-214-2653 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: pmacey@usarisk.ky


Paul Newton, Senior Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2250
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: pnewton@usarisk.com

 

Paula Kenneson, Chief Financial Officer
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2224
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: pkenneson@usarisk.com


Paula French, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2321
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: pfrench@usarisk.com


Philip Barnhill, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615 
Toll Free: 800/872-7475 
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: pbarnhill@usarisk.com

 

Rachel Reynolds, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2218
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: rreynolds@usarisk.com

 

Ramon "Rob" Ramos, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800/872-7475
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: rramos@usarisk.com

 

Rebecca Aitchison, Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2229
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: raitchison@usarisk.com

 

Rhonda Irish, Account Support Specialist
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800/872-7475
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: rirish@usarisk.com

 

Richard Woolcock, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2289 (Toll Free)
345-814-2654 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: rwoolcock@usarisk.ky

 

Rob Leadbetter, Vice President
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2280 (Toll Free)
345-814-2651 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: rleadbetter@usarisk.ky

 

Sharon Grimes, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 800-872-7475 x 2220 (Toll Free)
802-371-2220 (Direct)
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: sgrimes@usarisk.com

 

Shawn Burger, Chief Operating Officer

USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Naples, FL
Call: 802.371.2269
Fax: 802.371.2266
Email: sburger@USARisk.com

 

Silas Farrar, Account Manager 
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2223
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: sfarrar@usarisk.com 

 

Stephanie Duc, Senior Account Support Specialist
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2255
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: sduc@usarisk.com

 

Steven Lill, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2247 (Toll Free)
345-814-2661 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: slill@usarisk.ky

 

Valerie Smith, Assistant Vice President - Regulatory Services

USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2214
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: vsmith@usarisk.com

 

W. Shamus Roff, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2253
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email:sroff@usarisk.com