USA Risk Group, Inc.

 

Anders Ostrum, Assistant Controller (Williston)
Call: 802-371-2217
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: aostrum@usarisk.com

 

Anita Perkins, Assistant Vice President (Williston)

Call: 802-371-2229
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: aperkins@usarisk.com

 

Cindy Lyford, Vice President (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2227
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: clyford@usarisk.com

 

Ginger Nichols,  Senior Account Support Specialist (Barre)

Call: 802-371-2226
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: gnichols@usarisk.com

 

Hailey Smith, Administrative Support Specialist (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2201
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: hsmith@usarisk.com

 

Jennifer Hawkins, Vice President (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2210
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jhawkins@usarisk.com

 

Joanne Gariboldi, Corporate Accounting Assistant (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2230
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jgariboldi@usarisk.com

 

Jodi Roy, Staff Accountant (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2207
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jroy@usarisk.com

 

Josh Jarvis, Chief Technology Officer (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2206
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jjarvis@usarisk.com

 

Michael Gauthier, Account Manager (Burlington)
Call: 802-371-2228
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: mgauthier@usarisk.com

 

Michele Emmons, Account Manager (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2221
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: memmons@usarisk.com

 

Paula Kenneson, Chief Financial Officer (Williston)
Call: 802-371-2224
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: pkenneson@usarisk.com

 

Paula French, Senior Account Manager (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2321
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: pfrench@usarisk.com

 

Rachel Reynolds, Account Manager (Williston)
Call: 802-371-2218
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: rreynolds@usarisk.com

 

Rebecca Aitchison, Vice President (Barre)
Call: 802-371-2229
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: raitchison@usarisk.com

 

Sharon Grimes, Account Manager (Williston)

Call: 802-371-2220
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: sgrimes@usarisk.com

 

Silas Farrar, Staff Accountant (Williston)
Call: 802-371-2223
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: sfarrar@usarisk.com

 

Valerie Smith, Assistant Vice President - Regulatory Services (Barre)

Call: 802-371-2214
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: vsmith@usarisk.com

 

Location Directory