USA Risk Group, Inc.

 

Adam Forstot, Vice President (Greenville)
Call: 802-371-2258
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: aforstot@usarisk.com

 

Alicia del Carmen Colella, Account Manager (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2238
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: acolella@usarisk.com

 

Barbara Christ, Staff Accountant (Greenville)
Call: 802-371-2299
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: bchrist@usarisk.com

 

James A Wingate III, Account Manager (Greenville)
Call: 802-371-2272
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: jwingate@usarisk.com

 

Jeff delMas, Vice President (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2252
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: jdelmas@usarisk.com

 

Jennifer Ross, Regulatory Compliance Assistant (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2254
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: jross@usarisk.com

 

John Hernick, Insurance Manager (Greenville)
Call: 802-371-2261
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: jhernick@usarisk.com 

 

Kim Bloomer, Senior Account Manager (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2251
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: kbloomer@usarisk.com

 

Leonard Logan, Senior Account Manager (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2256
Fax: 802-371-225
Email: llogan@usarisk.com

 

Nicole Hubler, Senior Account Manager (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2249
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: nhubler@usarisk.com

 

Paul Newton, Senior Vice President (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2250
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: pnewton@usarisk.com

 

Philip Barnhill, Account Manager (Greenville)
Call: 802-371-2299
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: pbarnhill@usarisk.com

 

Ramon "Rob" Ramos, Account Manager (Greenville)
Call: 802-371-2275
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: rramos@usarisk.com

 

Rhonda Irish, Account Support Specialist (Greenville)
Call: 802-371-2200
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: rirish@usarisk.com 

 

Stephanie Duc, Account Support Specialist (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2255
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: sduc@usarisk.com 

 

W. Shamus Roff, Senior Account Manager (Charleston)
Call: 802-371-2253
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: sroff@usarisk.com

 

Location Directory